Popular Events

Sun 03 Feb 06:00 AM
Ulsoor Lake

RUN FOR CANCER CHILDREN

Sun 17 Feb 00:00 AM
Mysuru

UNTAME-OBSTACLE COURSE RACE

Sat 23 Feb 10:00 AM
Ackruti Trade Centre

Emotional Intelligence for All

Sun 31 Mar 06:00 AM
Sector 24 Dwarka

5th Edition Hindustan Marathon

Wed 10 Apr 17:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur

South Asia Moto Expedition 2019

Fri 03 May 06:00 AM
New Delhi

Road Trip To Chitkul

Sun 06 Oct 05:00 AM
Korum Mall

YEOUR HILL HALF MARATHON

Sun 24 Nov 05:00 AM
Decathlon Thane

Decathlon Thane Half Marathon - 2019

Wed 12 Sep 22:00 PM
Kohoj Fort

Trek to Kohoj, near Palghar

Sat 27 Oct 00:00 AM
Rajmachi Point

Trek to Rajmachi, Lonavala

How it works

build

1. Create Event

Sign up and Create event by filling in your event details under a minute. It's easy and free.

event_seat Create Event
credit_card

2. Start Selling

Make your event live and Share your event link to popular social media. Accept payments online via debit card, credit card and internet banking.

check_box

3. Manage Attendee

Communicate and engage with your attendees directly from the dashboard, send them emails, manage refunds and cancellations.

EkEvent.com

"When fun gets deep enough, it can heal the world"

A philosophy that we really believe in and hence we take fun very seriously. EkEvent.com is your one-stop destination to know where all the fun in your city is happening. We believe that activities of common interest help people come together and let communities grow in a positive manner. Our objective is to pioneer the ‘DO IT YOURSELF’ way of promoting events, selling tickets and making it as simple as ordering a pizza.

Whether you are looking for local events or to discover the country, EkEvent.com is your perfect partner.