Popular Events

Sun 03 Mar 06:00 AM
Kolkata

KOLKATA 10 K RUN

Sun 03 Mar 06:00 AM
Infiniti Mall Malad

HDFC BANK MUMBAI RUN

Sun 09 Jun 05:00 AM
Viviana Mall

JNM HALF MARATHON

Sat 16 Feb 10:00 AM
Bhandardara

Bhandardara Camping Premium Package

Sun 17 Feb 00:00 AM
Mysuru

UNTAME-OBSTACLE COURSE RACE

Sat 23 Feb 16:00 PM
Bhandardara

Bhandardara Camping Premium Package

Sun 24 Feb 05:30 AM
Decathlon Coimbatore

RUN FOR CHILD EDUCATION - 2019

Sat 02 Mar 16:00 PM
Bhandara

Bhandardara Camping Premium Package

Sat 16 Mar 16:00 PM
Bhandara

Bhandardara Camping Premium Package

Sat 23 Mar 16:00 PM
Bhandara

Bhandardara Camping Premium Package

Sat 30 Mar 16:00 PM
Bhandara

Bhandardara Camping Premium Package

Sat 30 Mar 16:00 PM
Bhandara

Bhandardara Camping Premium Package

Sun 31 Mar 06:00 AM
Sector 24 Dwarka

5th Edition Hindustan Marathon

Sat 06 Apr 16:00 PM
Bhandara

Bhandardara Camping Premium Package

  • Previous
  • 1(current)
  • 2

How it works

build

1. Create Event

Sign up and Create event by filling in your event details under a minute. It's easy and free.

event_seat Create Event
credit_card

2. Start Selling

Make your event live and Share your event link to popular social media. Accept payments online via debit card, credit card and internet banking.

check_box

3. Manage Attendee

Communicate and engage with your attendees directly from the dashboard, send them emails, manage refunds and cancellations.

EkEvent.com

"When fun gets deep enough, it can heal the world"

A philosophy that we really believe in and hence we take fun very seriously. EkEvent.com is your one-stop destination to know where all the fun in your city is happening. We believe that activities of common interest help people come together and let communities grow in a positive manner. Our objective is to pioneer the ‘DO IT YOURSELF’ way of promoting events, selling tickets and making it as simple as ordering a pizza.

Whether you are looking for local events or to discover the country, EkEvent.com is your perfect partner.